Contact the Library

“Please note:  Emails sent to or from library staff are considered public record under the Wyoming Public Records Act and are subject to disclosure.”
 
Lander Library
451 North 2nd Street  Lander, Wyoming 82520
Phone: 307-332-5194 Fax: 307-332-3909
 Lander Manager – Boyd Broughton
bbroughton@fclsonline.org
Riverton Library
1330 West Park Avenue Riverton, Wyoming 82501
Phone: 307-856-3556 Fax: 307-857-3722
Riverton Manager – Gloria Brodle
gbrodle@fclsonline.org
Dubois Library
202 North 1st Street Dubois, Wyoming 82513
Phone: 307-455-2992 Fax: 307-455-2032
Dubois Manager – Treva Higgins
thiggins@fclsonline.org 

 Library System Administration

451 North 2nd St., Lander, Wyoming 82520
Phone: 307-332-1600 Fax: 307-332-1504
Interim Library Director, Rebecca Thomas
332-1600, ext. 402
rthomas@fclsonline.org
Business Manager, Rebecca Thomas
332-1600, ext. 402
rthomas@fclsonline.org
Technology Manager, Jenny Wills
332-1600, ext. 403
jwills@fclsonline.org
Facilities Manager, Tom Norwood
307-856-3556
tnorwood@fclsonline.org