Contact the Library

“Please note:  Emails sent to or from library staff are considered public record under the Wyoming Public Records Act and are subject to disclosure.”
 

Lander Library
451 North 2nd Street  Lander, Wyoming 82520
Phone: 307-332-5194
  Lander Manager – Anita Marple
amarple@fclsonline.org

Riverton Library
1330 West Park Avenue Riverton, Wyoming 82501
Phone: 307-856-3556
Riverton Manager – Shari Haskins
shaskins@fclsonline.org

Dubois Library
202 North 1st Street Dubois, Wyoming 82513
Phone: 307-455-2992
Dubois Manager – Treva Higgins
thiggins@fclsonline.org 

 Library System Administration

451 North 2nd St., Lander, Wyoming 82520
Phone: 307-332-1600 Fax: 307-332-1504

Library Director, Janette McMahon
332-1600, ext. 4010
jmcmahon@fclsonline.org

Business Coordinator, Rebecca Thomas
332-1600, ext. 4020
rthomas@fclsonline.org

Technology Coordinator, Jenny Wills
332-1600, ext. 4030
jwills@fclsonline.org

Facilities Coordinator, Tom Norwood
856-3556 ext 2190
tnorwood@fclsonline.org