Contact the Library

“Please note:  Emails sent to or from library staff are considered public record under the Wyoming Public Records Act and are subject to disclosure.”
 
Lander Library
451 North 2nd Street  Lander, Wyoming 82520
Phone: 307-332-5194 Fax: 307-332-3909
  Interim Lander Manager – Anita Marple
amarple@fclsonline.org

 

Riverton Library
1330 West Park Avenue Riverton, Wyoming 82501
Phone: 307-856-3556 Fax: 307-857-3722
Riverton Manager – Shari Haskins
shaskins@fclsonline.org

 

Dubois Library
202 North 1st Street Dubois, Wyoming 82513
Phone: 307-455-2992 Fax: 307-455-2032
Dubois Manager – Treva Higgins
thiggins@fclsonline.org 

 Library System Administration

451 North 2nd St., Lander, Wyoming 82520
Phone: 307-332-1600 Fax: 307-332-1504
Library Director
332-1600, ext. 4010

Business Manager, Rebecca Thomas
332-1600, ext. 4020
rthomas@fclsonline.org

 

Technology Manager, Jenny Wills
332-1600, ext. 4030
jwills@fclsonline.org

 

Facilities Manager, Tom Norwood
856-3556 ext 2190
tnorwood@fclsonline.org